Meet the Staff of Zia Auto Wholesalers

Ashley Lopez - Service Assistant

-

Travis Goodwin - Business Manager

- travis@ziaautos.com

James Santistevan - Owner

505-450-8385 - dukecity777@yahoo.com

Started in new car parts and service in the late 1970's, sold new and used vehicles for many years. Opened Zia Auto in April 1990 and has sold over 19,000 cars, trucks, suv's, RV's, motorcycles, boats and utility vehicles plus 15 bay NAPA AutoCare-AAA Service Center now in our 28th year of business.

Erik Rojo - Finance Manager

505-720-1907 - Erik@ZiaAutos.com

Erik has been in the car business for 16 years and is ready to help make your experience here at Zia Auto a great one! ~ SE HABLA ESPANOL ~

Ina Crawford - Sales Consultant

575-518-8382 - Ina@ZiaAutos.com

She brings her Toyota expertise to Zia Autos!

Olga Novgorodsky - Sales Consultant

718-300-7130 - OLGA@ZIAAUTOS.COM

Armando Giron - Sales

505-720-5606 - armando@ziaautos.com

Alondra Lozoya - Sales Consultant

505-322-9660 - ALONDRA@ZIAAUTOS.COM

Kayla Torres - Internet Marketing Manager

- kayla@ziaautos.com

Fili - Lot Manager

505-889-9653 - ziawhsl@cs.com

The best lot manager around! He works hard to organize our inventory and keep it looking beautiful. ~ SE HABLA ESPANOL ~

Service Department - Service Team

505-888-4510 - Alex@ZiaAutos.com

 ~ SE HABLA ESPANOL ~

Alex Cordero - Service Manager

505-888-4510 - Alex@ZiaAutos.com

He's been working on cars for the past 12 years!

Sean Potter - Assistant Service Manager

505-888-4510 - Sean@ZiaAutos.com

Welcome to Zia Autos service department!

Ray, Dennis, Fili, Jesus - Zia's Detail Team

505-889-9653 - ziawhsl@cs.com

The Zia Autos Detail team work hard to keep the inventory clean, beautiful, and ready to sell!

Text Us!